COBERTURA DE ANALISTAS

Instituição Analista Telefone Última Revisão E-mail Preço Alvo
Itaú BBA Enrico Trotta &
Alex Ferraz
+55 11 3073-064 30/11/2020 enrico.trotta@itaubba.com  alex.ferraz@itaubba.com R$ 18,00
Outperform
Credit Suisse Daniel Gasparete & Pedro Hajnal +55 11 3701-6428
+55 11 3701-6124
18/05/2021 daniel.gasparete@credit-suisse.com
pedro.hajnal@credit-suisse.com
R$14,00
Outperform
Eleven Raul Grego +55 11 4302-3340 07/10/2020 raul.grego@elevenresearch.com R$14,00
Buy
Banco do Brasil Kamila Oliveira +55 11 3149-8519 07/04/2021 kamila@bb.com.br R$14,50
Buy
Bradesco BBI Bruno Mendonça & Pedro Lobato 08/04/2021 bruno.mendonça@bradescobbi.com.br pedro.l.fernandes@bradescobbi.com.br R$16,00    Buy