COBERTURA DE ANALISTAS

Instituição Analista Telefone Última Revisão E-mail Preço Alvo
Itaú BBA Alex Ferraz e
André Dibe
+55-11-3073-3028
+55-11-3073-3222
12/05/2021 alex.ferraz@itaubba.com
andre.dibe@itaubba.com
R$ 18,00
Outperform
Credit Suisse Daniel Gasparete & Pedro Hajnal +55 11 3701-6428
+55 11 3701-6124
22/09/2021 daniel.gasparete@credit-suisse.com
pedro.hajnal@credit-suisse.com
R$ 10,00
Outperform
Eleven Raul Grego +55 11 4302-3340 13/05/2021 raul.grego@elevenresearch.com R$ 12,00
Buy
Banco do Brasil Kamila Oliveira +55 11 3149-8519 13/05/2021 kamila@bb.com.br R$ 14,50
Buy
Bradesco BBI Bruno Mendonça,
Hugo Grassi e
Pedro Lobato
+55 11 98685-9681 21/09/2021  bruno.mendonça@bradescobbi.com.br
hugo.soares@bradescobbi.com.br
pedro.l.fernandes@bradescobbi.com.br
R$13,00
Outperform
Safra Luiz Peçanha e Antonio Castrucci +55 11 3175-4284
+55 11 94480-4083
14/07/2021  luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br
antonio.castrucci@safra.com.br
R$ 15,00
Outperform