ANALYST COVERAGE

Broker Analyst Phone Last Revision E-mail Target Price
Itaú BBA Enrico Trotta &
Alex Ferraz
+55 11-3073-064 11/30/2020 enrico.trotta@itaubba.com  alex.ferraz@itaubba.com R$18.00
Outperform
Credit Suisse Daniel Gasparete & Eduardo Costa +55 11 3701 6428
+55 11 3701 9364
12/09/2020 daniel.gasparete@credit-suisse.com
eduardo.costa@credit-suisse.com
R$15.00
Outperform
Eleven Raul Grego +55 11 4302-3340 10/07/2020 raul.grego@elevenresearch.com R$14.00
Buy
Banco do Brasil Kamila Oliveira +55 11 3149-8519 04/07/2021 kamila@bb.com.br R$14,50
Buy
Bradesco BBI Bruno Mendonça & Pedro Lobato 04/08/2021 bruno.mendonça@bradescobbi.com.br
pedro.l.fernandes@bradescobbi.com.br
R$16,00    Buy